Faculty / Staff

2016 / 2017

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION

Pastor Scott Snow
Senior Pastor

ps@holycrosslutheran.net

Pastor Dan Myers
Associate Pastor

dmyers@holycrosslutheran.net


Karen Boettcher
Principal

principal@holycrosslutheran.net

Mary Ochs
School Secretary

mochs@holycrosslutheran.net

Adrian Peppers
Business Manager

apeppers@holycrosslutheran.net

Brian Amey
Minister of Youth

bdamey@holycrosslutheran.net

Aaron Mayes
Outreach Coordinator

kstephens@holycrosslutheran.net

SCHOOL FACULTY

Jen Myers
Preschool/Daycare Director

jmyers@holycrosslutheran.net

12653

Lisa Bittle
Preschool 3

lbittle@holycrosslutheran.net

Newlin

Janet Newlin
Preschool 4

jnewlin@holycrosslutheran.net

noid1q01133

Audrey Kloke
Preschool 4

akloke@holycrosslutheran.net

Boss

Kathryn Boss
Jr. Kindergarten

kboss@holycrosslutheran.net

Snow_Deb

Deb Snow
Kindergarten

dsnow@holycrosslutheran.net

11914

Lyn Burger
1st Grade

lburger@holycrosslutheran.net

Janet Dobler
2nd Grade

jdobler@holycrosslutheran.net

Tracie Reida
3rd Grade

treida@holycrosslutheran.net

Gwen Thomas
4th Grade

gthomas@holycrosslutheran.net

Dave Ochs
5th Grade

dochs@holycrosslutheran.net

Jacob Kelly
6th Grade Homeroom
6th,7th,8th Science & Math

jkelly@holycrosslutheran.net

Terri Vanwey
7th Grade Homeroom
6th,7th,8th Language Arts
Librarian

tvanwey@holycrosslutheran.net


 Gregg Wolgast
8th Grade Homeroom
6th,7th, 8th Social Studies
Athletic Director

gwolgast@holycrosslutheran.net

Karen Wilgers
Resource Instructor

kwilgers@holycrosslutheran.net

10727

Cindy Franson
Music Director

cfranson@holycrosslutheran.net

Cheray

Cassidy Cheray
Band Director

ccheray@holycrosslutheran.net

Walterscheid

Jennifer Walterscheid
Art Director

jwalterscheid@holycrosslutheran.net

Pamela Amey
Spanish
Pamey@holycrosslutheran.net

SUPPORT STAFF

10660

Katherine Wallace
Technology Coordinator / K-8 Computer
kwallace@holycrosslutheran.net

Raylee Wallace
Technology Assistant
rwallace@holycrosslutheran.net

12769

Sherry Wilson
Primary Para Educator

12690

Ted Boettcher
Primary Para Educator

Ashley Hall
Head Chef
hchef@holycrosslutheran.net

Vanda Heil
Assistant Chef

Christine Tuck
Library Assistant
ctuck@holycrosslutheran.net

Rickman

Kimberly Rickman
Para Educator – PreK

Connie Frager
Para Educator – PreK

12785
Jennifer Bauserman
Para Educator PreK

Karen Boles
Para Educator PreK
Daycare Aide

Zych

Ruth Zych
Daycare Educator

Cherry Castagnola
Latch Key Director
LK@holycrosslutheran.net

Request Information